Management

Gordon Payne

Gordon Payne

Regional Director Asia
Grace Jia

Grace Jia

Deputy General Director

Phone: +86 10 6790 2630 ext. 828 E-mail: grace.jia@ite-exhibitions.com See Grace’s personal page

Project Team

Tracy Tan

Tracy Tan

Project Head

Phone: 150 1076 1167 E-mail: tracy.tan@ite-exhibitions.com See Tracy’s personal page

Owen Li

Owen Li

Senior Project Manager

Phone: +86 138 1082 9931 E-mail: owen.li@ite-exhibitions.com See Owen’s personal page

Ivy Zhuang

Ivy Zhuang

Project Manager

Phone: +86 10 6790 2630 ext. 805 E-mail: ivy.zhuang@ite-exhibitions.com See Ivy’s personal page

Sarah Li

Sarah Li

Project Manager

Phone: +86 10 6790 2630 ext. 858 E-mail: sarah.li@ite-exhibitions.com See Sarah li’s personal page

Kathy.zhang

Kathy.zhang

Project Manager

Phone: +86 10 6790 2630 ext. 853 E-mail: kathy.zhang@ite-exhibitions.com See kathy.zhang s personal page

 Jokyo.Zhao

Jokyo.Zhao

Project Manager

Phone: +86 10 6790 2630 ext. 835 E-mail:jokyo.zhao@ite-exhibitions.com See Jokyo.Zhao s personal page

Cathy.Cao

Cathy.Cao

Project Manager

Phone: +86 10 6790 2630 ext. 835 E-mail:jokyo.zhao@ite-exhibitions.com See Jokyo.Zhao s personal page

Lucas.Xu

Lucas.Xu

Project Manager

Phone: +86 10 6790 2630 ext. 806E-mail:lucas.xu@ite-china.com.cn See Lucas.Xu s personal page

 Laura.Nie

Laura.Nie

Project Manager

Phone: +86 10 6790 2630 ext. 855
E-mail:laura.nie@ite-china.com.cn
See Laura Nie s personal page

Coordinator

Silvia Wang

Silvia Wang

Customer success manager

Phone: +86 10 6790 2630 ext. 820 E-mail: silvia.wang@ite-exhibitions.com See Silvia.Wang personal pag

 Erica Qiao

Erica Qiao

Customer success executive

Phone: +86 10 6790 2630 ext. 851 E-mail:Erica.Qiao@ite-exhibitions.com SeeErica Qiao personal page

Toma Zhu

Toma Zhu

Customer success executive

Phone: +86 10 6790 2630 817 E-mail:Toma.Zhu@ite-exhibitions.com See Toma Zhu personal page

Elva Chen

Elva Chen

Customer success executive

Phone: +86 10 6790 2630 825E-mail: elva.chen@ite-exhibitions.com See Elva Chen personal page

Nicole Bu

Nicole Bu

Customer success executive

Phone: +86 10 6790 2630 820E-mail: nicole.bu@ite-china.com.cnSee nicole.bu@ite-china.com.cn personal page

Office

Mutong

Mutong

Technical Manager

Phone: +86 10 6790 2630 ext. 808 E-mail: mutong@ite-exhibitions.com See Mutong’s personal page

Sia

Sia

HRBP, China

Phone: +86 10 6790 2630 ext. 802 E-mail:sia.sun@ite-china.com.cn See Sia’s personal page

Wuchenglin

Wuchenglin

IT Manager

Phone: +86 10 6790 2630 ext. 809 E-mail: wuchenglin@ite-exhibitions.com See Wuchenglin’s personal page

Luffy Liu

Luffy Liu

Office Manager

Phone: +86 10 6790 2630 ext. 825 E-mail: luffy.liu@ite-exhibitions.com See luffy’s personal page

Vanessa Wang

Vanessa Wang

CRM Admin

Phone: +86 10 6790 2630 ext. 850 E-mail: vanessa.wang@ite-exhibitions.com See Vanessa Wang ’s personal page

Financial

Wendy Liu

Wendy Liu

Chief bookkeeper

Phone: +86 10 6790 2630 ext. 819 E-mail: wendy.liu@ite-exhibitions.com See Wendy’s personal page

Serena Liu

Serena Liu

financial controller / coordinator.

Phone: +86 10 6790 2630 ext. 829 E-mail: serena.liu@ite-exhibitions.com See Serena’s personal page

Marketing

Echo.He

Echo.He

Marketing Manager

Phone: +86 10 6790 2630 ext. 890 E-mail: office@ite-exhibitions.com See Echo personal page

Seven.Zhang

Seven.Zhang

E-Marketing Manager

Phone: +86 10 6790 2630 ext. 852E-mail: seven.zhang@ite-exhibitions.com See seven’s personal page

 Summer Sun

Summer Sun

Designer

Phone: +86 10 6790 2630 856 E-mail: summer.sun@ite-exhibitions.com See Summer Sun personal page

Star Ma

Star Ma

Content Specialist

Phone: +86 10 6790 2630 852 E-mail: star.ma@ite-exhibitions.com See Star Ma personal page