Management

Gordon Payne

Gordon Payne

Regional Director Asia
Muyessara Tursun

Muyessara Tursun

Deputy General Director

Phone: +86 10 6790 2630 ext 816 E-mail: muyessara@ite-china.com.cn See Muyessara’s personal page

Project Manager

Tracy Tan

Tracy Tan

Senior Project Manager

Phone: 150 1076 1167 E-mail: tracy.tan@ite-china.com.cn See Tracy’s personal page

Owen Li

Owen Li

Senior Project Manager

Phone: +86 138 1082 9931 E-mail: owen.li@ite-china.com.cn See Owen’s personal page

Grace Jia

Grace Jia

Senior Project Manager

Phone: +86 10 6790 2630 ext. 828 E-mail: grace.jia@ite-china.com.cn See Grace’s personal page

Nicola Peng

Nicola Peng

Senior Project Manager

Phone: +86 10 6790 2630 ext. 835 E-mail: nicola.peng@ite-china.com.cn See Nicola’s personal page

Ivy Zhuang

Ivy Zhuang

Project Manager

Phone: +86 10 6790 2630 ext. 805 E-mail: ivy.zhuang@ite-china.com.cn See Ivy’s personal page

Sarah Li

Sarah Li

Project Manager

Phone: +86 10 6790 2630 ext. 858 E-mail: sarah.li@ite-china.com.cn See Sarah li’s personal page

Jessica He

Jessica He

Project Manager

Phone: +86 10 6790 2630 ext. 815 E-mail: jessica.he@ite-china.com.cn See Jessica’s personal page

Elvira.Du

Elvira.Du

Sales Manager

Phone: +86 10 6790 2630 ext. 850 E-mail: elvira.du@ite-china.com.cn See Elvira.Du personal page

Coordinator

Weber Qi

Weber Qi

Coordinator

Phone: +86 10 6790 2630 ext. 810 E-mail: weber.qi@ite-china.com.cn See Weber’s personal page

 Erica Qiao

Erica Qiao

Coordinator

Phone: +86 10 6790 2630 ext. 851 E-mail:Erica.Qiao@ite-china.com.cn SeeErica Qiao personal page

Silvia Wang

Silvia Wang

Coordinator

Phone: +86 10 6790 2630 ext. 820 E-mail: silvia.wang@ite-china.com.cn See Silvia.Wang personal pag

Toma Zhu

Toma Zhu

Coordinator

Phone: +86 10 6790 2630 817 E-mail:Toma.Zhu@ite-china.com.cn See Toma Zhu personal page

Elva Chen

Elva Chen

Coordinator

Phone: +86 10 6790 2630 825E-mail: elva.chen@ite-china.com.cnSee Elva Chen personal page

Office

Mutong

Mutong

Technical Manager

Phone: +86 10 6790 2630 ext. 808 E-mail: mutong@ite-china.com.cn See Mutong’s personal page

Sia

Sia

HR/Office Manager

Phone: +86 10 6790 2630 ext. 802 E-mail: office@ite-china.com.cn See Sia’s personal page

Wuchenglin

Wuchenglin

IT Manager

Phone: +86 10 6790 2630 ext. 809 E-mail: wuchenglin@ite-china.com.cn See Wuchenglin’s personal page

 Audrey.Lu

Audrey.Lu

Technical Assistant

Phone: +86 10 6790 2630 ext. 811E-mail:audrey.lu@ite-china.com.cn See Audrey’s personal page

Financial

Wendy Liu

Wendy Liu

Chief bookkeeper

Phone: +86 10 6790 2630 ext. 819 E-mail: wendy.liu@ite-china.com.cn See Wendy’s personal page

Serena Liu

Serena Liu

financial controller / coordinator.

Phone: +86 10 6790 2630 ext. 829 E-mail: serena.liu@ite-china.com.cn See Serena’s personal page

Marketing

Echo.He

Echo.He

Marketing Manager

Phone: +86 10 6790 2630 ext. 801 E-mail: office@ite-china.com.cn See Samantha’s personal page

Seven.Zhang

Seven.Zhang

E-Marking Manager

Phone: +86 10 6790 2630 ext. 852E-mail: seven.zhang@ite-china.com.cn See seven’s personal page

Devin.Li

Devin.Li

Designer

Phone: +86 10 6790 2630 ext. 856 E-mail:devin.li@ite-china.com.cnSee seven’s personal page

Marina Zhou

Marina Zhou

Content specialist

Phone: +86 10 6790 2630 820 E-mail: marina.zhou@ite-china.com.cn See Marina.Zhou personal page